The Board

The strategy and affairs of Kinross Curling Trust is directed by a Board of Directors, the composition of which is  up to eight members elected as Directors by members and up to one Director appointed by the Royal Caledonian Curling Club (RCCC).  In addition, up to three further Directors may be co-opted by the Board of Directors if they have particular skills that the Board feel would be valuable.

The Kinross Curling Trust Memorandum and Articles of Association can be viewed by clicking here.

There are currently five elected Directors:  
Bob Tait (Chair)
Jim Barton
Doug Ritchie 
Fergus Shaw
Angela Wilcox

and three co-opted directors
Steven Kinninmonth
Margaret-Elspeth Harman
Margaret Forrest

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial